Make your own free website on

Sixth Trinidad Sea Scouts Home Page

Latest News
Photo Album
Activity Scheduler
Junior Corps
Senior Corps
Parent Support Group

Scout of the Year Award 2005/2006
Adrian Gittens was awarded the Kyle Ceasar Memorial Trophy at St. Mary's College Prize Giving Ceremony in November 2006 after being named 6th Trinidad Scout of the Year: 2006.


At Investiture in November, the following awards were presented:
Scout of the Year(Senior) - Adrian Gittens
Scout of the Year(Junior) - Allan Gittens
Best Senior - Che Williams
Best Patrol Leader - Vernon Lee Kin
Recruit of the Year - Kyle Edghill 

Enter supporting content here

2005 6th Trinidad Sea Scouts. All rights reserved

  • This Page was made by Sixth Trinidad Sea Scouts.